Header image  
Northeastern Wisconsin
Golf Association
 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TOURNAMENTS

RESULTS

2014 Schedule of Events

Men’s Best Ball – Friday, June 13 – Sunday June 15 – Bull’s Eye Country Club
Tee Times: Click Here
Entry Form: Click Here
Tournament Director: Bob Zarter
Mr. & Mrs. – Saturday, June 21 – Oneida Country Club
Entry Form: Click Here
Tournament Director: Mark Schoneman
Men’s Amateur – Friday, July 11 – Sunday, July 13 – Butte des Morts Country Club
Entry Form: Click Here
Poster: Click Here
Tournament Director: Bill LaBrake
Men’s Open – Sunday, August 24 – Monday, August 25 – Riverdale Golf Club
Entry Form: Click Here
Tournament Director: Justin Tuss
Please note that this year's Open has been canceled due to low participation
Pro/Ladies – Friday, May 30 – Pine Hills Country Club
Women’s Senior Championship – Monday, June 23 – Fox Valley Golf Club
http://wsgaclub.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/wsgafoxvalleygc14/event/wsgafoxvalleygc1437/index.htm
Women’s Amateur – Monday, August 4 – Tuesday, August 5 – South Hills Country Club
Women’s Best Ball – Thursday, September 11 – Friday, September 12– Wausau Country Club


Men’s Senior Event Schedule
June – Monday, June 9 – Old Hickory Golf Club
July – Monday, July 14 – Mascoutin Golf Club
August – Monday, August 11 –Greenwood Hills Country Club September – Monday, September 15 – Tuesday, September 16 – Stevens Point Country Club


Women’s Team Play
Northern Division
Monday, June 9– Glacier Wood Golf Club
Monday, June 16 – Lake Arrowhead Golf Club
Monday, July 14 – Bull’s Eye Country Club
Monday, July 21– Wausau Country Club

Southern Division
Monday, June 2 – Hidden Glen at Bentdale Farms
Monday, June 16 – Pine Hills Country Club
Monday, July 7 – Fox Valley Golf Club
Monday, July 21 – Riverside Golf Club


2013 Schedule of Events

Men’s Best Ball
– Friday, June 7 – Sunday, June 9 – Butte des Morts
Pairings:
Morning here
Afternoon here
Tournament Director: Bob Zarter
Entry form click here
Please note the new Best Ball format. Teams can consist of two players from the same NEWGA club, from different NEWGA clubs or with one NEWGA club member and a guest. Entries will be given priority in the order listed above.
Mr. & Mrs. – Saturday, June 15 – Ridgeway Country Club
Entry form click here
Men’s Amateur – Friday, July 12 – Sunday, July 14 – Fox Valley Golf Club
Tournament Director: Bill LaBrake
Tournament site: wsgaclub.bluegolf.com/bluegolf/wsgafoxvalleygc13/event/wsgafoxvalleygc1332/index.htm
Entry form click here
Tournament info click here
Men’s Open – Sunday, August 25 – Monday, August 26 – Mascoutin Golf Club
Tournament Director: Justin Tuss
Entry form click here
Pro/Ladies – Friday, May 24 – Glacier Woods
Ladies Senior Championship – Monday, June 24 – Antigo Bass Lake
Ladies Amateur – Monday, August 12 – Tuesday, August 13 – Northbrook
Ladies Best Ball – Monday, September 16 – Tuesday, September 17– Butte des Morts

Men’s Senior Event Schedule
June – Monday, June 10 –New London Shamrock Heights GC
July – Monday, July 8 – Macoutin CC
August – Monday, August 12 – Bulls Eye CC
Monday, September 9 - Tuesday, September 10 – Pine Hills CC